LOVE NI BHAVAI - Review | Movie Reviews | Songs | Cast,

A popular radio personality meets two men with differing views on romance.

Love Ni Bhavai (English: Fiasco of love) is a 2017 Gujarati romantic drama film directed by Saandeep Patel and produced by Aarti Patel. The background score and soundtrack was composed by Sachin-Jigar, with lyrics from Niren Bhatt.[1]


1 Plot

2 Cast

3 Soundtracks

4 References


The Mr Dependable, Aaditya Shah, who loves his tuxedo as much as his piano, in his seemingly perfect world, is not even aware that he is looking for his imperfect companion. The adventure sports lover and early morning hater, RJ Antara, is the most loved voice of the city. This mad hatter has no idea about the insane adventure coming her way. The kitli-ni-cha lover and Mr Jo-Baka genius, Sagar, has been dumped 23 times and still thinks he is ready for love, but this time, he is not! So, what happens when the imperfect, the mad and the genius come together?


Pratik Gandhi as Aaditya Shah

Aarohi Patel as RJ Antara

Malhar Thakar as Sagar


Soundtrack album was composed by famous Bollywood composer duo Sachin-Jigar. 'Vhalam Aavo Ne' was presented as a lead soundtrack for the album. There are mainly four soundtrack presented with other three being variations of the main tracks.

# Title Singer(s) Length Lyrics Notes

1 Vhalam Aavo Ne Jigardan Gadhvi 05:19 Niren Bhatt Original version

2 Vhalam Aavo Ne – Sad(Female) Aishwarya Majmudar 02:24 Niren Bhatt Female sad version

3 Vhalam Aavo Ne – Sad(Male) Jigardan Gadhvi 01:44 Niren Bhatt Male sad version

4 Dhun Laagi Siddharth Amit Bhavsar 04:34 Niren Bhatt Original version

5 Dhun Laagi – Sad Siddharth Amit Bhavsar 01:47 Niren Bhatt Male sad version

6 Athdaya Karu Chhu Punit Gandhi, Smita Jain 03:58 Niren Bhatt Only duet from album

7 I Love You Re Mari Savaar Jonita Gandhi 03:09 Niren Bhatt -

1 comment: